James McIntyre President, Religious Leader Representative
Evan Lewis Vice-President, Community at Large Representative
Jason Carrow Secretary,  Parent Representative
 Ed Booth Treasurer, County Commissioner Representative
Jim Madson Past-President, Health Director Representative
Verna Whitley Child Care Center Director Representative
Sharon Hopkins Head Start Representative
Don Phipps School Superintendent Representative
Sonya Toman DSS Director Representative
Jim Chrisman Business Leader Representative
Michael McDuffie Mental Health Representative
 Harvey Case Foundation Representative
Laurie Potter Municipal Government Representative


Meeting dates and times:

4th Tuesday of the following months:  January, March, May, August and October

11:30 am at Fish Hooks in Belhaven, NC